Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Rangia,

ACA Cricket Academy won the toss and elected to Bat

### ACA Cricket Academy 208/5 wicket in 30 over

 Aman Yadav
 105 (57 balls) 4x12, 6x5

 Manash (Sani)
 37 (43 balls) 4x4

Saurav Kashyap 2/16 Aman Yadav 2/28 Annurag Bastia 2/23

#### Rangia 130/10 wicket in 26.2 over

Deepjyoti Deka 29 (15 balls) 4x2, 6x3

ACA CRICKET ACADEMY won by 78 runs

## Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Silchar

Karimganj won the toss and elected to field

#### Silchar 106/10 wicket in 28.2 over

Abu Hassan19 (34 balls) 4x3Samridh Nath16 (23 balls) 4x3

#### Karimganj 107/5 wicket in 16.1 over

Deep Shil 75 (62 balls) 4x12, 6x1

Ankit Das4/25Taher Ahmed2/25Mona2/15

Karimganj won by 5 wickets.

# Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Tezpur

Tezpur won the toss and elected to bat

### Tezpur 138/6 wicket in 30 over

- Aayush
   29 (61 balls) 4x4

   Bandish Benerjee
   26 (54 balls) 4x4
- Bornadhya 2/23

### Mangaldoi 141/4 wicket in 25.4 over

Swarnav Srihid Guru Das	73 (62 balls) 4x12
Rahul Das	1/15
Swarnav Srihid Guru Das	1/16

Mangaldoi won by 6 wickets.

# Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Dibrugarh

Margherita won the toss and elected to bat

### Margherita 87/10 wicket in 28 over

Aniket Singh	21 (30 balls) 4x1
Aniket Singh	4/11

#### Naharkatia 90/8 wicket in 23.2 over

Subharna K Deka	23 (37 balls) 4x3
Hrishikesh Duarah	17 (35 balls) 4x2

Shivraj Borah	4/18
Neerav Jain	2/13

Naharkatia won by 2 wickets.

# Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Biswanath

Biswanath won the toss and elected to bat

### Biswanath 129/10 wicket in 29.2 over

Sourya Kashyap Sahu	30 (67 balls) 4x1
Anurag Kashyap	16 (7 balls) 4x2, 6x1
Haren Bhumij	4/11

Madhurjya Sankar Saikia 3/23

## Majuli 73/10 wicket in 17.5 over

Randip Pamegam	16 (21 balls) 4x1
----------------	-------------------

Randip Pamegam 4/34

Biswanath won by 56 runs.

# Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Golaghat

Sivasagar won the toss and elected to bat

## Sivasagar 73/10 wicket in 18.1 over

Kaustav Gogoi 23 (27 balls) 4x3. 6x1

Kaustav Gogoi 2/23

### Charaideo 74/5 wicket in 18.4 over

Koushik Das	17 (17 balls) 4x3
Ruhit Thapa	17 (54 balls) 4x3
Ankur Rajkonwar	6/9
Ayush Pandey	2/17

Charaideo won by 5 wickets.

# Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Bongaigaon

Bongaigaon won the toss and elected to bat

### Bongaigaon 136/10 wicket in 29.5 over

Surya Jyoti 36 (51 balls) 4x4

Aman Kandu 4/20

### Dhubri 140/8 wicket in 22.4 over

Tangki	41 (37 balls) 4x6, 6x1
Deepjyoti Roy	21 (31 balls) 4x4
Sidaartha Mahato	4/15
Deeptaraj Kar	3/22

Dhubri won by 2 wickets.

Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Morigaon

Titabor won the toss and elected to bat

### Titabor 91/8 wicket in 30 over

Abhigyan Dutta 26 (81 balls) 4x3

### Morigaon 92/1 wicket in 12.2 over

Anurag Mahanta	36 (33 balls) 4x7
Deepjyoti Roy	31 (37 balls) 4x4
Anurag Mahanta	2/15
Raja Deka	2/10
Rupom Timsina	2/11

Morigaon won by 9 wickets.

## Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Nagaon

Nagaon won the toss and elected to bat

### Nagaon 191/5 wicket in 30 over

Dhritiman Das	65 (37 balls) 4x7, 6x3
Priyam Kundu	48 (80 balls) 4x6
Tasif Mulla	5/16

Anghuman Sahani 4/4

## Kaliabor 40/10 wicket in 10.2 over

3 (19 balls) 4x3

Kushal Kumar 2/20

Nagaon won by 151 runs

# Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Barpeta

Barpeta won the toss and elected to bat

### Barpeta 171/5 wicket in 30 over

Abhijit Sutradhar Koustab Moni Das	86 (77 balls) 4x12, 6x1 28 (28 balls) 4x5
Garv Singhvi Bhargab Das	3/19 3/34
Nalbari 131/10 wicket in 30 over	
Shantanu Shahi	32 (39 balls) 4x4
Adhiraj Jalan	2/15

Barpeta won by 40 runs