Venue: Biswanath

Majuli won the Toss and elected to Field

Lakhimpur 184/7 in 30 overs

Bibek Gurung 54 (44balls) 4x7,6x1
Bishal Hazarika 24 (45balls) 4x1
Shrayans Tiwari 18 (25balls)

Arun Biswas 4/19 Bishnu Cricket 2/2

Majuli 52/10 in 16.5 overs

Moyur Dutta 3/42

LAKHIMPUR (U14) won by 132 runs

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament
Organised by ACA Cricket Academy

Venue: Morigaon

Morigaon won the Toss and elected to bat

Morigaon 100/9 in 30 overs

Jonak Lakh Shivam 23 (50balls) 4x4 Anurag Mahanta 15 (40 balls) 4x2

Prankrishna Kakati 3/6 Nahid Irshad Hussain 3/17

Golaghat 75/10 in 27 overs

Bibek Sharma 24 (56 balls) 4x3

Madhav 3/18

Morigaon (U14) won by 25 runs

Venue: Bongaigaon

Dhubri won the Toss and elected to field

Chirang 155/9 in 30 overs

Shyam Mahapatra 43 (44balls) 4x7

Rohan Thakuri 5/17 Nijwm Basumatary 1/18

Dhubri 113/10 in 26.3

Deeptaraj Kar 30 (50 balls) 4x5, 6x1 Aditya Jaiswal 17 (15 balls) 4x4

Sidaartha Mahato 3/21

Chirang (U14) won by 42 runs

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament
Organised by ACA Cricket Academy

Venue: Barpeta

Nalbari won the Toss and elected to bat

Nalbari 138/8 in 30 overs

Shantanu Shahi 40 (48balls) 4x8

Ishan Sarma 3/13

Adhiraj Jalan 3/19

Bilasipara 118/10 in 27.4

Abu Bakkar 26 (34balls) 4x3

Hrishiraj Das 21 (19balls) 4x3

Abu Bakkar 4/46

NALBARI (U14) won by 20 runs

Venue: Dibrugarh

Dibrugarh won the Toss and elected to bat

Dibrugarh 145/9 in 30 overs

Eklavwa Balmike 44 (40balls) 4x4,6x2

Rishav Boro 25 (53balls) 4x2 Ankit Sarkar 23 (23balls) 4x4

Juned Khan 3/11 Ankit Sarkar 3/12

Margherita 84/10 in 25.4

Aniket Singh 2/12

DIBRUGARH (U14) won by 61 runs

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy

Venue: Golaghat

Jorhat won the Toss and elected to field

Charaideo 68/10 in 26.5 overs

Priyanuj Gogoi 14 (44balls) 4x3

Koushik Das 1/15

Jorhat 72/2 in 20.2

Rishov Sharma30 (59 balls) 4x4 Priyam Sarkar 14 (35 balls) 4x1

Prince Bora 5/16

Ishan Ranjan Dutta 4/14

## JORHAT (U14) won by 8 wickets

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Nagaon

Bokakhat won the Toss and elected to bat

Bokakhat 208/3 in 30 overs Samudran Hazarika 99 (85 balls) 4x17 Digbijoy Chetri 51 (58 balls) 4x5 Spondon Roy 21 (18 balls) 4x3

Digbijoy Chetri 3/2 Samudran Hazarika 2/25 Bijoy Sankor Kakoty 1/5

Kaliabor 112/10 in 21.2 overs

BOKAKHAT (U14) won by 96 runs

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Rangia

Goalpara won the Toss and elected to bat

Goalpara 200/6 in 30 overs Sujad Islam 82 (63 balls) 4x11, 6x4 Mon Das 44 (56 balls) 4x5

Rahul Ahamed 2/5 Wahid Ali 2/16

Rangia 137/10 in 27 overs Mausam Saikia 36 (45 balls) 4x4, 6x1

Prabal 2/30

GOALPARA (U14) won by 63 runs

Venue: Tezpur

Udalguri won the Toss and elected to field

Tezpur 112/10 in 28.3 overs Kapish Singh Mahat 32 (61 balls) 4x4

Arman 3/11

Udalguri 82/7 in 30 overs Intehaj Alam 27 (31 balls) 4x3 Rihan 12 (26 balls) 4x2

Jugal Kishor Kalita 5/17 Arpon Limbu 3/26

TEZPUR (U14) won by 30 runs

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Silchar

Silchar vs Hailakandi Abandoned due to wet outfield