Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Barpeta

Nalbari won the Toss and elected to bat

Nalbari 78/10 in 23.5 overs

Bhargav Talukdar 19 (21 balls) 4x2, 6x1 Manash Pratim Kalita 9 (20 balls) 4x1

Bajali 79/4 in 18 over

Dhanjit Barman 41 (36 balls) 4x7

Supritam Pathak 2/10 Sudipto 2/15 Antariksh Kashyap 2/17

Bajali (U14) won by 6 wickets

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Silchar

Karbi Anglong won the Toss and elected to field

Lakhipur 94/5 in 12 overs

Rajdeep Das 34 (17 balls) 4x5, 6x1 Mehraj Uddin 18 (17 balls) 4x3 Bimal Sharma 12 (8 balls) 6x1

Bimal Sharma 2/5 Sudip Dhar 1/2 Kaushik Das 1/1

Karbi Anglong 26/10 in 10.5 overs

Lakhipur (U14) won by 68 runs

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Biswanath

Majuli won the Toss and elected to bat

Majuli 27/10 in 9.2 overs

Manash Protim Bez 7 (15 balls) 4x1

Dhemaji 28/4 in 5.2 overs

Nitrik Raj Gogoi 7 (6 balls) Abinash Gogoi 5 (4 balls)

Gitartha Chetia 6/15 Bibek Thapa 2/2 Nitrik Raj Gogoi 1/3

Dhemaji (U14) won by 6 wickets

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Nagaon

Kaliabor won the Toss and elected to bat

Kaliabor 114/10 in 28.2 overs

Kushal Kumar 28 (32 balls) 4x5

Sujay Das 3/19

Hojai 112/10 in 29.1

Pritam Das 26 (87 balls) 4x1 Bratin Sharma 12 (21 balls) 4x2

Karan Sarak 3/13 Amit Das 2/6

Kaliabor (U14) won by 2 runs

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy Venue : Golaghat

Nazira won the Toss and elected to field

Charaideo 68/10 wicket in 26.5 overs

Koushik Das 4 ( 59 balls)  $4 \times 4$ ,  $6 \times 1$ 

Mrinmoy Karmakar 1/7

Nazira 69/3 in 18.5 overs

Junaid Rohman	24 (52 balls)
Arman	13 ( 27 balls) 4x1
Ritehh	7/19
Bishal Gogoi	2/4

NAZIRA (U14) won by 7 wickets

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy Venue : Bongaigaon

Kokrajhar won the Toss and elected to bat

Kokrajhar 132/7 wicket in 22 overs

Aakash Biswas	43 (32 balls) 4x5, 6x1
Hriday Jyoti Das	29 ( 49 balls) 4x2

4/21	
	3/19
	2/15
	4/21

Dhubri 100/10 wicket in 20.5 overs

Deeptaraj Kar 39 (44 balls) 4x7

KOKRAJHAR (U14) won by 32 runs

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy Venue : Dibrugarh

Ninsukia won the Toss and elected to bat

Tinsukia 96/6 wicket in 30 overs

Prince Kumar Sah22 (56 balls)Saksham Raj20 (30 balls) 4x1, 6x1

Prateek Muduli4/17Prince Kumar Sah2/25

Margherita 91/10 wicket in 29.5 overs

Raj 41 (45 balls) 4x5, 6x1

Kamran Khan 2/13

TINSUKIA (U14) won by 5 runs

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy Venue : Rangia

Rangia won the Toss and elected to bat

Rangia 125/6 wicket in 17 overs

Deepjyoti Deka	64 (34 balls) 4x3, 6x6
Mausam Saikia	28 (33 balls) 6x2

Ridraj Boro2/21Niyor Jyoti Das2/30

Guwahati 117/8 wicket in 17 overs

Partha Pratim Kashyap 39 (34 balls) 4x4,6x1

Dhritiman Kumar 2/29

RANGIA (U14) won by 8 runs