Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy

Venue: Silchar

Hailakandi won the Toss and elected to bat

Hailakandi 31/10 wicket in 10.1 overs

Rezaul Karim Barbhuiya 9 (17 balls) Jeet Das 8 (12 balls) 4x1

Silchar 32/2 in 7.2 overs

Mayureshbasfor 8 (23 balls)

Shibom Basfor 3/4 Ansu Yadav 2/9 Mayureshbasfor 2/13

SILCHAR won by 8 wickets

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Bongaigaon

Bongaigaon won the Toss and elected to bat

Bongaigaon 144/7 wicket in 30 overs

Aditya Kumar Ray 50 (44 balls) 4x6, 6x1 Surya Jyoti 37 (79 balls) 4x5 Sandip Singh 15 (24 balls) 4x3

Aman Kandu 3/12 Rupam Roy 2/5

Kokrajhar 94/10 wicket in 24.5 overs

Kaushik Sharma 2/24

BONGAIGAON won by 50 runs

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy

Venue: Rangia

Goalpara won the Toss and elected to bat

Goalpara 105/10 wicket in 25 overs

Sujad Islam 22 (30 balls) 4x2, 6x1

ACA Cricket Academy 107/3 wicket in 23 overs

Annurag Bastia 38 (65 balls) 4x5 Aman Yadav 36 (28 balls) 4x4, 6x1

Annurag Bastia 4/3 Saurav Kashyap 3/19 Vikash Singh 2/15

ACA CRICKET ACADEMY won by 7 wickets

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Dibrugarh

Naharkatia won the Toss and elected to bat

Naharkatia 73/10 wicket in 28.3 overs

Manish Upadhyay 22 (23 balls) 4x1, 6x1

Baidujya Boruah 2/5 Manish Upadhyay 2/16

Tinsukia 74/8 wicket in 22 overs

Ayush Sah 34 (56 balls) 4x4 Sahil Shah 7 (11 balls) 4x1

Prateek Muduli 3/17

TINSUKIA won by 2 wickets

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy

Venue: Golaghat

Nazira won the Toss and elected to field

Sivasagar 91/10 wicket in 28.5 overs

Pradipta 19 (30 balls) 4x2 Humraaz Khurshid 18 (29 balls) 4x3

Akash Rajbonshi 3/11

Nazira 94/5 wicket in 20.1 overs

Junaid Rohman 45 (41 balls) 4x8

Junaid Rohman 3/23 Bhargabjit Gogoi 2/4

NAZIRA won by 5 wickets

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy

Venue: Biswanath

Biswanath won the Toss and elected to bat

Biswanath 36/10 wicket in 15.4 overs

Madhurjya Sankar Saikia 8 (27 balls) 4x1

Lakhimpur 37/2 wicket in 8.4 overs

Himanshu Das 14 (29 balls) 4x1 Antu Ranjan Mahanta 6 (8 balls) 4x1

Pawan Tiwari 3/4 Kuldeep Gautam 2/8 Arun Biswas 1/4

LAKHIMPUR won by 8 wickets

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament

Organised by ACA Cricket Academy

Venue: Barpeta

Barpeta won the Toss and elected to bat

Barpeta 175/6 wicket in 30 overs

Abhijit Sutradhar 52 (50 balls) 4x7 Dhruba Jyoti Paswan 20 (15 balls) 4x2

Garv Singhvi 4/11 Dhruba Jyoti Paswan 4/15

Bajali 52/10 wicket in 17.1 overs

Dhanjit Barman 18 (21 balls) 4x1

Antariksh Kashyap 3/12

BARPETA won by 123 runs

Pulin Das Trophy U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament Organised by ACA Cricket Academy

Venue: Nagaon

Nagaon won the Toss and elected to bat

Nagaon 207/5 wicket in 30 overs

Manas Jyoti Kumar 60 (75 balls) 4x7Aman J Nath 37 (24 balls) 4x3, 6x2

Bishakh Parasar2/25Angshuman Sahani2/28Dhritiman Das2/25

Bokakhat 174/8 wicket in 30 overs

Niraj Orang 86 (69 balls) 4x12, 6x2

NAGAON won by 33 runs