Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Rangia,

ACA Cricket Academy won the toss and elected to Bat

ACA Cricket Academy 75/10 wicket in 25.2 over

Sameer Mahato	3/19
Arjun	2/9

Guwahati 218/7 wicket in 30 over

Partha Pratim Kashyap	73 (92 balls) 4x6, 6x2
Mrinmoy Das	41 (28 balls) 4x2, 6x3
Dishant	17 (19 balls) 4x2

Utkarsh Kakwani 3/57

Guwahati won by 143 runs

Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Nagaon,

Hojai won the toss and elected to Bat

Hojai 72/9 wicket in 16 over

Birat Dey	8 (16 balls)
Dhritiman Das	3/13
Angshuman Sahani	3/13
Bishakh Parasar	2/5

Nagaon 74/4 wicket in 9.3 over

Dhritiman Das	24 (11 balls) 4x3, 6x1
Manas Jyoti Kumar	22 (29 balls) 4x1

Nagaon won by 6 wickets

Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Dibrugarh,

Dibrugarh won the toss and elected to Bat

Dibrugarh 133/3 wicket in 20 over

Zayan Yasin Ahmed	40 (41 balls) 4x6
Aniket Basfore	37 (17 balls) 4x7
Eklavwa Balmike	26 (32 balls) 4x3

Subharna K Deka 1/15

Naharkatia 9/10 wicket in 5.5 over

Juned Khan	5/1
Eklavwa Balmike	2/8

Dibrugarh won by 124 runs

Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Golaghat,

Sivasagar won the toss and elected to field

Jorhat 8/1 wicket in 2.1 over

Krishnabh Devaranjan Choudhury	4 (8 balls)
Priyam Sarkar	2 (5 balls)
Chinmoy Kalita	0/4
Akash Rajbonshi	0/4

Abandoned (Due to heavy rain)

Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Sikchar,

Karbi Anglong Vs Lakhipur

Abondoned (Due to wet condition of field)

Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Bongaigaon

3/13

Chirang won the toss and elected to bat

Chirang 48/10 wicket in 16.1 over

Dhiraj Barman	7 (13 balls) 4x1	
Rupam Roy	3/7	
Kartik Shetia	3/7	

Bongaigaon 49/5 wicket in 13.2 over

Sandip Singh	8 (9 balls) 4x2
Gignesh Ghosh	8 (15 balls) 4x1

Bongaigaon won by 5 wickets

Aman Kundu

Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Barpeta

Bilasipara won the toss and elected to bat

Bilasipara 49/10 wicket in 17.5 over

Abu Bakkar	11 (29 balls) 4x1
Garv Singhvi	4/11
Mriganka Mazumdar	2/8
Shantanu Yadav	2/13

Barpeta 51/3 wicket in 11.1 over

Nirban Kalita	11 (23 balls) 4x1
Bardan B	10 (13 balls) 4x2

Barpeta won by 7 wickets

Pulin Das Memorial U-14 Inter District Cricket Tournament, 2023-24 Organized by: ACA Cricket Academy Venue: Biswanath Chariali

Biswanath won the toss and elected to bat

Biswanath 97/10 wicket in 24.4 over

Bibek Thapa	5/22
Abhay Majhi	2/6

Dhemaji 100/5 wicket in 17.3 over

Bibek Thapa	39 (39 balls) 4x5
Rajdeep Barman	20 (23 balls) 4x3
Abinash Gogoi	15 (17 balls) 4x3

Madhurjya Sankar Saikia 4/18

Dhemaji won by 5 wickets